(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for adventurous, fun loving, commited person. I am legally blind. If that bothers you STOP NOW!!!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

It doesn't take much to make me smile but my greandchrilden always make me smile. I have been told I have a great smile. I think my best accomplishments I feel are my children. They are one thing I am so great for along with my grandkids and waking up each day. I am a laid back type of person. I am looking for a person who can communicate and is out going, fun and loves to laugh. I am looking for someone who can deal with me being visually impaired. I can do a lot of things may not as fast or as good as someone with good vision. But I don't let that hold me back. I love to do Karoake with my friends and have a drink or two. I am lucky to have a small yard at my appartment where I can garden. My guide dog and I will take early in the mornings. If you like the same would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any