(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Motivated by My Type of BEAUTY? Determined to Build A Happy Future With Your Partner? Let's see if WE Have CHEMISTRY!!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking to build a happy future with the right man. Yes- your a MAN, not a "guy", a "dude" or a 'bro", etc. You are grown and sexy, been taking care of yourself and others for a long time but you realize you need someone to take care of YOUR NEEDS! After so many years of listening to others-you are DETERMINED to Pick Your Love Mate for yourself! I am a Kind, Sexy, Sensitive woman who is like a Classic Car that has Hardly Been Driven! I really need a man to cater to who Takes Care of Himself (OR WOULD LIKE TO START), is Sexy, Kind, A Saver and is SOLID in his commitment yet FLEXIBLE enough to seek TRUTH and ADAPT to it in every area of his life. Who wants MORE but is not selfish. This is the "HALF-TIME" of our lives. Let's use lessons LEARNED FROM the mistakes of others plus OUR OWN knowledge, understanding and wisdom to make the 2ND HALF MUCH BETTER THAN THE 1ST.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral