(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

"I don't like pina coladas or getting caught in the rain ;)"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've lived in Arizona since I was a kid, but I am originally from England. I don't have much of an accent anymore, but it will spontaneously come back when I'm around my family. I'm very close with my friends and family, and love spending as much time with them as I can. I think moments you spend with people you care about and have fun with are the most treasured! I'm a huge animal lover...if you aren't, we probably won't get along ;) I am a pit bull lover, so if you are a fan, that's awesome! I've been working as a veterinary technician for the past 5 years, and I LOVE my job! I am also taking classes to get my certification as a vet tech to better myself in the field. I also hope to finish up my Bachelor's degree in Graphic Design in the next few years. I'm really into living a healthy and active lifestyle. I go to Zumba classes 4-5 times a week, and I'm excited to start teaching classes soon! I also enjoy anything outdoors - biking, hiking, rollerblading with my dog, camping, etc. I also LOVE dancing so you are the kind of guy who would go out dancing (don't have to be any good!) then send me a message :) If you want to know anything else about me, just ask! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral