(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Go easy

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

One of my life dreams is to study towards a doctoral degree in Counseling Psychology at Walden University. I will like to start in the fall campaign February, 2011.1 want very much want to attend Walden University because I long to become part of this University's special effort to better understand multi-ethnic populations. I am a fully Social Services person, destined since early on to become a counselor because of my determination to help others. I am especially interested in being of service to America's largely Hispanic, immigrant population. I am especially concerned with minority issues and my long term goal in life is to become a successful researcher who is able to make a major contribution to our understanding of minorities and mental health issues. I especially look forward to studying the rich cultural diversity of Phoenix and I want very much to study under the pupils of Dr. Torrey Wilson, so as to be able to rise to an especially accomplished level of socio-cultural sensitivity in clinical practice. I am an avid student of teaching. I already hold two M.A. Degrees in Education from the University of Phoenix and B S Degree in Therapeutic Recreation from Grambling State University. In essence, Therapeutic Recreation (Rehabilitation Therapist) is to establish a learning action experience that will enhance a sense of self-care, self-satisfaction and worth. I have many years of work experience both in and out of Mental Health, and troubled youths, and I hope to make significant contributions in the future to our struggle against the enormously destructive power of addictions. As a man I was raise on a farm where respect for authority and self-discipline were the order of the day. My grandfather was my hero and he instilled strong moral values in me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any