(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just me..

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

Hi. Ladys . I would like to meet some one who likes to Be treated like a lady and would like to date the old school Way . The way way back in the day where to people get To really know each other and ask really important questions . I would like to meet a confident ,honest ,caring individual who Loves them self ,who is out to there family And friends. as for myself , I'm also a confidence caring individual and very honest . I don't like drama or stress . I feel if two individuals are not to be ,there is always friendship . I love to play and make people laugh . I would like to meet a lady who is close to their family . Iam to mine. Some of the things I like to do is being with my family, working out ,playing with my dog ,like to walk the mall to see all the new fasion . Going out with friends to clubs. Like variety of music . .... I have to add I like to french kiss . For some reason ladys just whant to go free for candy and not take it slow . That is a fee be for you ladys out There...... lol ....for of those of you out there that are looking for friends . If you like working out and going to the clubs and having fun the healthy way send me a message . I don't like smoking or drugs of any kind . So just just pass my page. Thank you for reading . Hope you find that special someone ....... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school