(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for someone that is loyal, ambitious, compassionate and has a zest for life.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am tough-minded
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone that is loyal, ambitious, compassionate and has a zest for life. I love to learn -- I don't think we ever truly stop. I am also passionate about traveling. I find great excitement in traveling to other countries and experiencing different cultures and history from that of my own. I love to try different cuisines and enjoy cooking these foods at home. I like to spend my free-time with close friends and family, having fun with my two Labrador Retrievers, traveling to fun places and discovering new restaurants around the Valley. I am a "people person" and thrive in environments that I can meet new people and catch up with old friends. I enjoy hosting gatherings and entertaining close friends. I am thankful for: -- having a wonderful, loving and supportive family; -- the close friends and meaningful relationships that I have built with others; and -- my education and the opportunities that have come my way professionally. My friends have said that I am intelligent, passionate, hard-working, outgoing, generous, dependable and ambitious. I am looking forward to meeting someone that shares similar interests and passions. I have a diverse set of the Fall you may find me with family at the sand dunes, in the Spring enjoying foie gras in Paris and by Summer I could be along Cape Cod enjoying lobsta' -- other weekends you may find me at home improvement stores for my next DIY project.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral