(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm not looking for women...Just ONE woman.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, I am Steve! Music is my Passion. I got my first drum set at the age of 10 and have been playing every since. I hate to toot my own horn but I'm really good. "Toot Toot!" hahaha. I like being sarcastic and I like people who can handle it and have fun with me. I want to travel the world, experience new things and take in all the culture I can. I am pursuing a degree in accounting and I am proficient in spanish. I'm a man of high standards and goals. My dreams are becoming reality. I am playful, honest, loyal, sincere and I know how to treat a lady. Sometimes I wear my heart on my sleeve and I dont hold anything back. I can put up a good argument but I can admit when I am wrong and apologize. I'm a great friend too. I am the one to come behind you and whisper, "you look beautiful." A person who would lay on a blanket with you, just to count the stars. A man who will only give you truth, and be the person you can tell anything to.. a best friend. You need someone like me. Enough about me...Tell me something about you! Send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any