(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


82 | Phoenix, Arizona

Recently widowed very young senior.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

Actually Im looking for a new friend and partner to shear my senior years with.I recently lost my long time lover and very deer friend to an illness.Its only been three years but I feel that she would be Ok with this. I have been retired for fourteen years and like to stay fit doing fitness three times a week along with archery that I love to do. I dont have a lot of out side interests. I have a nice home and enjoy the yard and keeping things up. I am ready to do some traveling if I find the right person to shear it with. I enjoy helping people and am the neighborhood fix it guy.Iv been in my home for thirty two years. The Lady I would very much like to meet would be kinda laid back and easy going as I am .I really enjoy a good home cooked meal if she enjoys cooking. I am not much for asking for things for myself so this is hard for me to ask someone to fit what I want. Just be a nice honest careing person that needs to be loved. Thank you for reading my report.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 73 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • No formal education