(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would describe myself as being a kind and caring person with a big heart. I'm affectionate, loyal, trustworthy, and compassionate. I like to laugh, have fun, and enjoy life. I love to go out and be active or just stay home for family nights, cuddling by the fire, watching movies, having a romantic dinner, or just recharging over good conversation. A great sunset, sporting events, concerts, fine arts and romance are my favorites. I love the sun, the beach, the mountains and the nature in general. I have fun just hanging out with a good company or finding local adventures. It is the company that makes things special and more fun. I would love to meet someone that I can be myself with, open up to, share thoughts, feelings and aspirations with. Hope you are considerate, self-aware, with glass half full attitude, and in good shape, someone who shares similar interests and fun to be with.We're best friends, supporters, loving and caring of each other. You come first and so do I and together we can face anything. We're great communicators and we don't believe in drama. We're both living our greater good. From concerts to cooking, entertaining to movie night at home, we're flexible and easy going. We love to travel and are ready to drop everything and go on a whim. We believe in healthful eating and working out. We are however, our own people and have lives and friends independent of one another. You inspire me ....I hope to inspire you and together we help each other be the best we can be. We're also great communicators and believe that honesty is the only policy. No lies, no drama, no cheating, no stealing. Am I asking for too much?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral