PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

RJ

63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Letting Down my Hair -- Finally??

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm a hard working lady whose been single for 13 years. My ex and I raised a terrific daughter and I consider her to be my best friend. I believe in the best of people even though I've born witness to the very worst. I'm intensely political and have worked with communities almost 30 years. I've learned some tolerance towards those who don't agree with me politically so I'm able to learn and grow, even at my age. But I am unable to cross over into a romantic relationship with someone who doesn't share my basic views regarding life, love and people. If you possess intellect, enjoy the arts, like a good giggle and care about your fellow brothers and sisters --- let's talk. It's been a while since I've enjoyed a healthy loving relationship and I'm totally open to trying on someone else for size. I believe I have a lot of love to give and while I thorougly enjoy sharing that love with my friends, I'm ready to share it with you. Conversation turns me on and passion for people, family and life turns me on even more. Contact me and let's see where it takes us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral