PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life's too short not to enjoy it!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a hard working, fun loving person who is looking for someone to enjoy life with. A little about me - I've been in Phoenix for 3 years now. I have had the opportunity to live in several states and I appreciate what each place has had to offer. I love the sunshine in AZ and the lovely terrain (less getting bit by a cactus - that hurts!). I love my job and am self motivated, I enjoy meeting new people, learning new things and experiencing all life has to offer. Life is too short to sit on the side lines! About my match - I am looking for that strong, hard working individual who has a life that they want to share with someone special. Important characteristics include trust, great communication and I think an element of friendship and respect. I appreciate someone who is able to speak their mind, challenge me and who at the same time can appreciate my perspective. I believe in chivalry and romance as well as good chemistry! I would prefer someone who is also hard working, self motivated and interested in enjoying life and all it has to offer. I'm not interested in games, time is too precious and I'd prefer to not waste it. I am interested in a relatonship, I'm not a serial dater nor am I interested in being one. I don't have the time or energy for it and would rather spend my time with someone special. What I enjoy - I am a single mom with 2 boys who I have 50% of the time. I enjoy the time with my boys and also appreciate my time to myself. Family and friends are a huge part of my life -- I respect and cherish them. I love my job, have been doing this type of work for 14 years now, every day is a new challenge and I love that it never gets boring! If you think you might be that guy, drop me a line, I'm pretty simple, straight-forward and not into any drama. I have too many positives in my life and am happy to share those with that right somebody!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral