(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Gentlemen may prefer blondes, but it takes a real man to handle a redhead," said somebody sometime.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Hi! Here are the highlights: When I'm looking for some daytime fun, I am least likely to track down the local sky diving spot, and chances are pretty solid that I will go for a bike ride around town (yes, I'm that girl--but you would be, too, if you had my sweet bike). For a night out, my nightmare is probably karaoke (secret phobia), but I would love to go salsa dancing with you! I also just worked up the nerve to run a half marathon in January. Movie-wise, I stay away from anything even remotely scary--even the commercials--but I will always see the new Wes Anderson movie. The scary thing goes for books, too; I would much rather read some Salinger or a good biography. The last book I recall reading for fun (my job is about 1000% reading), was Tina Fey's Bossypants. And I loved it. A few of my favorite musicians include: Ella Fitzgerald, Incubus, Talking Heads, Weezer, Zac Brown Band, David Bowie, Billie Holiday, Josh Turner, Bill Withers, and Otis Redding, and thanks to my first life as cellist (oh my gosh I just said "my first life") you can throw anything classical my way and I will enjoy it. I like my life, and I'll like it even more when I find a nice man with whom to share it! Nice to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral