PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cecilia

68 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm Adorable, Available, and Affordable looking for the same

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I just spent an hour typing out this great profile...hit the save and continue and guess what! Yep, got this empty box. So, here it is in a nutshell. I'm pretty good looking, have good manners, raised in a good home with TEXAS values. I've been hurt, I've been in love, I've been smart, I've had the wool pulled over my eyes. I've laughed, and I have cried. I've never dismissed anyone without dignity. I've taken the road less traveled more times than not, but I've seen remarkable things. I do not judge-lest I be judged and don't pick my teeth in public. What is most important in a relationship? I believe it's to have a safe and trusted person to tell the truth. You have to be able to hear the truth in order to be told the truth. Does take some time to build trust, might as well start from the get-go. By now, we've only a few years get this half right. "Now I have the time to be bored, to be delivered, to give you all the time you need. Where are you?" Means a whole lot more now than it did a few years ago! If you don't exist? OK,.But if you do, and don't find me, I'll haunt you forever....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral