(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

I like sunflowers and smiles.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

I am, and I would like to find a partner who is, cheerful, open-minded, optimistic, and generous of spirit. I'm committed, communicative, and cooperative. I will share my thoughts and feelings; I will gently approach problem areas and discuss such issues with care and respect. I'm looking for a mature woman who can express herself calmly and also with care and respect. I'm an avid traveler, fluent in Spanish. I have favorite places, of course, but I am game to go just about anywhere and make at least one trip abroad each year. I'm also an avid hiker and incorporate walking/hiking into my travels. Check out the LDWA in the UK website. If you find yourself reading it eagerly, I'm your woman. Having said that, it's important to add that I am no stranger to luxury hotels, massages, and wine bars. My tastes are eclectic and my interests run the gamut. I am equally comfortable in upmarket and downmarket environments and I can find joy just about anywhere. I'm energetic, enthusiastic, a do-er rather than a watch-er. Are you? I live a full, happy life but I don't have my future mapped out because I hope to build it, weave it, with a kindred spirit. I am both a leader and a follower. Let's share.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral