(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

We Won't Settle

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

I am a unencumbered Christian woman seeking a monogamous relationship with a gentleman who is emotionally available and ready for a relationship. I am drawn to thoughtful, kind, HONEST men. I am ultra feminine and have been blessed with great genes and do not look my age. I still maintain a petite size 4. I possess substance, am gregarious, energetic, fun, personable and classy and have a great sense of humor. I am a nurturer by my very nature. I have high morals and want to spend the rest of my life with someone who is my soul mate, lover & best friend, who loves passion and adventure. My passions include cooking, dancing, fine dining, travel, the beaches, interior& fashion jewelry design. I just had my first offical golf lesson and I loved it! I have an interest in the stock market and like to keep up on a daily basis. I enjoy decorating and making a house a home by being the heart & center of the home. I am seeking a committed relationship, one of lasting design. If you are not, please pass me by. I am not into instant intimacy need to build a solid foundation first. My faith in the Lord is an important part of whom I am and an essential componant in a relationship. I am willing to wait for my 'prince charming' because I know he is out there. It is 5 o'clock in corporate America and I would like to be your reason to come home!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral