(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

I believe a man should be respected and admired. I love the strength that a real man provides. I am feminine, soft, funloving.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out










Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am blessed with an adventurous spirit. I wake up in a good mood! I am looking forward to finding my soul mate this time...friendship first...if time and chemistry allows I am open to more. I need to respect you, trust, and admire you...and to see the real you...that is all I ask. Intelligence on every level is a huge turn on. I am looking for a tender warrior, a man of heart and steel. Tender when need be and a brave warrior when called. I want and need to feel safe with you and protected in every way. My faith is an integral part of who I am. I have a relationship with my creator. I am health conscious, physically fit; weight and height proportionate. Exercise several days a week. I like to work out with weights/cardio....and I love to DANCE! I treasure my friends and family and have two wonderful teenage boys that are a handful...but that is a story for another day! I fit well and feel good in that little black dress .. or blue jeans. I am unpretentious. I love to dance...oh, yes, I already said that! Did I mention that I love to dance? :) Friends say I am witty and fun, positive, fiercely loyal and very playful. I love life and all it's challenges. How about you? Attitude is everything! What do I love? My family~ My friends. The Lord. Strong~ masculine arms around me. A confident man.A soft kiss on the neck, walks in the rain, surprises, flowers, big wrap around porches, a cup of hot coffee on a cold morning, rasberry jam, Italy, a smooth glass of Pinot Noir and a medium rare steak, the idea of having one special man in my life to share everything with. Romance. Getting dressed up, wearing jeans and a t-shirt, fast cars, Denzel Washington, Jack NIckolson, stimulating conversation by the campfire, dark chocolate, connecting with friends I love, two stepp'in, music, home decorating, the mountains, the ocean, my computer, cooking, making pies with home made crust, entertaining friends, long as they are not mine! Been there, done that!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education