(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Endless Possibilities

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts




in his own words...

Down to earth, genuine, and fun loving, Into the simple things . The bar scene isn't for me and the grocery store doesn't seem to be working either, so here I am. My family and close friends mean the everything to me. I'm about as easy going as they come very free spirited and open minded. My friends would say I am the one who provides the comic relief much of the time.Definitely an outdoors type. Anything I can do to be outside is good stuff. Traveling is a passion. Also like to spend as many long weekends in Cali as possible. Hopeless romantic at heart. Would love to find one special girl . Ideal match would be someone who is somewhat health minded and down to earth as well ! Somebody who is easy going ,cares about family and friends., sincere , honest , loving, caring girl. Is that asking too much (lol) . Really don't know how to describe the woman I'm looking for I'll just no when I meet her! If this sounds like it could be you say hello. Would love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any