(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

sweet n loveable female seeking a loveable n sweet female

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Watching sports

in her own words...

well lets see hmmm. i'm 28 years old.. my birthday is dec 30th. im single but looking.i been single for way to long. im ready to be in a relationship with somebody..i had a little gurl but she passed away two years just a sweet n loveble person. i also like to make other smile n laugh even when they are down or always faithful to the person im in a relationship with.i just want to make the person happy always..i want to be with somebody that i can bring home to my family..i just want somebody that my family will like or be honest i am ready to just settle down n have a family of my own wit that speical someone..i just hope whoever im with is also ready to have a family n settle down done being single cuz im ready for love n to be in love. i really never been in love or know what love really i hope whoever im wit will show me that..i want somebody thats not going to hurt or cheat on me ever..cuz im done getting cheated on n hurt.. i mean its a new year so got to start fresh now..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college