(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am A southern man raised wiyh certain values and standards I will not ever forget or compromise for any reason wich is good

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

I am A simple man and like to live A simple life I am not hard to please and that is pure honesty I am looking for a women who can handle me I am awesome in the bed room and Iam a great cook to I want a women who is exciting spontaneous and willing to explore her lover as I explore her intrests and needs as well as likes I like to know how to please my mate any way I love good music that sounds good and makes since Ilike camping I love kids and outdoor stuff I am from texas and Iknow how to be what a women needs me to be for her Or if you are just looking for a sex partner I can be that to I am willing to have just about any kind of relationship that a women needs as long as I remain single so if this for you contact me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any