(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

I am an attractive woman, friendly, intelligent and well educated. At the moment I am in the best time of my life, I think I am ready to walk with someone beside me, to share the most important part of my journey….the rest of my life. I am financially independent I go to kundalini yoga classes, go to the gym and I meditate daily. I love art in general. I am a free soul who does not fear of commitments, neither I am afraid of sharing my own spaces, I would love to live in an area out of the city boundaries to be in touch with nature and in a self sustaining way. I do not live in USA. Who I am looking for: A man with a resolved past who has achieved a complete fullness as a human being, who has enjoyed being single, with some source of university backgrounds and with some knowledge in general culture. A joyful man who loves to practice sports, enjoy being active, with a desire to explore life. Also, with a financial independency, willing to accommodate to a relationship,emotional and mentally stable. I would love to have a family in which we can join together; your children and mine, your grandchildren and mine, a family in which all our present dreams are welcome and the future ones will become truth. Thank you so much for being interested on my profile, a kiss and good luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral