(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

A nice, hard-working guy looking for his best friend and hot sex partner!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in his own words...

Newly single after 16 years and new to the dating pool! Outgoing and always up for something: movies, dinner, road trips, cooking, travel, cruising (ships, that is), theater, live music, bars, clubs, bowling, roller coasters, Disney, and HOT times. I'm passionate about music and like everything from classical to hard rock. I also spend a good deal of time with family. I'm highly sexual and NOT ashamed of it. I look forward to finding a new circle of friends and/or someone special to share the joys of life with. I'm an excellent cook and have learned the best of things from my Italian immigrant grandmother. I spend a good deal of time at home cooking for friends and family. I'm seeking someone who is not ashamed of their sexuality and has stood up to family, friends and co-workers in regards to their sexuality. If you're closeted at all, I'm not interested. I prefer "the guy next door"- types with ruddy cheeks and blue eyes. I like all types from tall and thin to short, stocky and thick. You should be highly sexual, passionate and loving. You should also be able to make and keep agreements. Say hello, I don't bite!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral