(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Shy guy looking to break out of his shell, help me out?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

in his own words...

I'm a pretty fun and relaxed guy. I like casual outdoor activities like walking/hiking and I also like to golf a lot! But for the most part I like to relax at home and be all comfortable like. I'm a pretty big nerd sometimes. I play some video games and board games, but don't worry that's not what I'm all about. I also LOVE computers and anything to do with them lol. I own quite a few of them myself and love to tinker around with them. I've even built a few myself. I am really into piercings and tattoos too. I have a sleeve on my left arm, and 4 other tattoos. I also used to have 13 piercings, though now I am down to 4. I used to be crazy with my hair too, 3 different colors at a time and all that jazz, though now it's pretty toned down. I am honest, shy, and adorable. I'm a web developer, specifically Flash/ActionScript stuff. It can be pretty hectic sometimes so I came here, looking for friends. I'm not into the bar/club scene for the most part unless I have someone fun to go with so it's hard to meet people that way. First date? Let's go to Rawhide and get old timey photos! Or get a piercing! Something to talk about!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education