(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


116 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

I hate talking about myself so these things don't go so well for me. I'm an artist (hedjunk dot com), starting out in tattoos, but experienced in most mediums. I'm pretty laid back, just about have my Bachelors in video game development. I have a small group of really close friends. Really quiet at first until I figure out who someone is. I'm pretty sarcastic with a quick wit, humble, loyal, and a damn good friend. My interests include going out to a hole in the wall bar every once in a while, shooting pool, sight seeing, going to shows, etc... I'm looking for someone who likes to do the same things I do, basically another best friend. I'm not big on drama at all. Smarts are a real plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 105 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • No formal education