(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Chasing Moksha

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am always doing new things
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

If you are looking for an honest, loyal, easy going guy; look no further. Oh, but you must like motorcycles because that is how I roll. :) Let's see. I am a 33yr old JR high school teacher. I have a great job, two amazing dogs, a close group of friends that I have known over 15 years; a car, and my favorite hobby, my motorcycle. I own my own house and generally have my life together. I am just looking for that elusive amazing woman to complement me. Easy going, passionate, empathetic, hilarious, insightful, up beat, and real are words people close to me would use to describe me. I try to be active and enjoy hiking, seeing live bands, camping, bbqs with my crew, camping, riding my motorcycle, and spontaneous adventures. I am attracted to women that are passionate, strong but open minded, empathetic, no drama, and adventurous. I can be shy when you first meet me, but warm up quickly; so if you can get the conversation going that is a plus. I used to be in sales, so here is my pitch. I will not cheat on you, lie, or be a douche. I will sing to you, write you poetry and little affectionate notes. I am not insecure and will not control you. I will challenge you to grow and show you the beauty I see in the world. I am here to seek that elusive "true" love, so yes I am a romantic. In general, I will try to complement your personality and be that accepting loving partner. Life is too short for games or drama. Like what you hear? Let's start our adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral