(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Living To Cleave!!!!!!!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I Consider myself an easygoing person love to laugh,down to earth.I'm in a career that I have really enjoyed in that it avails me with the opportunity to tour round the world and meeting with people of different cultural backgrounds.I have a lot of free time on my hands now and I love to travel and just do about any kind of activities.I would love to find someone to share my life with.not really looking for anything casual.I'm someone that is there for you and I want the same thing back.I have had the ups and downs in my life,As of now that am divorced taking care of our two kids combining all that with my Job..It really hasn't been easy but I did cope after all.Having recovered from the shock and my kids a bit independent now,I have to forge ahead with my life.I believe in taking care of myself and I'm pretty organized right now.If you find me interesting then ask me out for a cup of coffee.I'm sincerely looking for my significant other and if that scares you then please don't send me an message.I look forward to meeting you.What can I say,I'm a CATCH! ha! I have a great smile,am also sexy bodied,beautiful eyes and I can be pretty damn funny!I love to laugh.I tend to see the humor and beauty in everyday situation.Life can be quite amazing!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education