PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gayle

48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for My Guy...We Keep Missing Each Other

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

in her own words...

I'm a professional, independent woman who doesn't want the traditional kid/marriage lifestyle but I do want a long term relationship. I think two people should be in a relationship because they want to be and not because they feel obligated from signing a document years prior. I have a great dog who is my kid. I'm a good dog momma but I just know I wouldn't make a good human mom. I know that my dog won't hold up a liquor store then tell the therapist it's my fault. Everyone has a great sense of humor the trick is finding someone who has the same sense of humor. I do like to laugh. I like intelligent wit, I usually can recognize sarcasm, and almost 90% of the jokes on Family Guy don't offend me, well...let's say 85%. I love trying new restaurants, cultural events, home projects, and movies. Even though I don't drink I don't mind someone who is a light drinker but no alcoholics. And no I'm not a recovering alcoholic or religiously judge. Simply I hate the taste and no I don't want a taste of your drink and yes, I've tried all kinds. I won't make you eat brussel sprouts if you don't make me drink alcohol. I'm not the outdoorsy-type which that seems to be a popular request of men. I like going outside and doing things outside but I will NEVER go camping again when there are perfectly good hotels all over and because I am an animal lover I despise hunting. I did grow up in the country so I'm not a prissy girl but I appreciate certain comforts that only the indoors can provide. The one thing I love about Phoenix is outside dining most of the year. See who said I wasn't the outdoorsy type.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any