PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tyler

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Follow your bliss

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

in his own words...

Me. i dont know thats always been a weird subject. Im unique i guess is one of the best ways to describe me im not saying that to say it i mean it. Im only 21 but get to know me and ill show you im more then that. I was raised around women mom and 2 sisters so i was raised with respect and have no problem showing it whats so ever. Im living my life the best way i know how i work full time and im still going to school. I dont play games and i speak my mind ive never been the type of person to lie i dont see the point in it what so ever it only makes things worse. Im sarcastic im witty and cleaver. I make jokes to deal with situations that are less then favorable its how i handle things.My past is crazy but i look at my life like an open book you just have to choose the pages you want to read i have no secrets. I dont really have time to party but i do like going out. since i was 15 i helped raise my nephew so im great with kids and no i dont mind em what so ever. Honestly i dont know what im looking for so im not looking im letting it find me i think thats been my problem when you force things to happen then do but then end bad , let it happen and it will work out for the best

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral