(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a native Texan and love being in Arizona. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and share new experiences.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm loyal, friendly, outgoing, down-to-earth and love to meet new people. I enjoy movies, theater, dinner with friends, entertaining in my home, reading a good book, outdoor concerts, 4th of July fireworks, visiting family, hiking, motorcycles, and traveling. I also am a huge football fan - pro and college- so I'm looking for someone who loves a good game. I'd like to meet someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously and can make me laugh. I am easy to talk to and will chat-up anyone standing still long enough. I'm looking for someone that is through playing games, is honest (who's gonna admit they aren't), kind, considerate, compassionate, outgoing, likes to travel, and will also be comfortable on the couch in front of a goofy tv program. I'm looking forward to the next chapter in my life and all that is ahead of me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree