(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a one woman man lookin for a one man woman

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I am looking for the a great girl with a ton of personality! I have a can do attitude and jump at new opportunities. " The only things in life you regret are the risks you didn't take." And "can't never did anything or knows who has." I hate that word. I'm self employed and a very driven person in what I do.I like vibrant driven women who have a strong personality. I am looking for an exiting girl that can appreciate alot of different things who is well rounded and can let loose. I love to live life and experience as much as possible. I love a girl that can look on the bright side of life like I do. I hate negativity! I figure the world is already negative enough. I'm involved in my church and spend about 4 hours a week working with youth ministry. Its one of the coolest things I've ever done. I need a girl that is a strong Christian its a must for me! I was in the Navy for 7 years and got out in 2006. I've flown around the world two and a half times been everywhere in between and ya I hate to fly, can't stand it. Done a hunting safari in South Africa and have been to Afghanistan twice so I have a ton of storoes. Been on 3 different aircraft carriers one of them when 9-11 hit. All I can say is what an adventure! I'm back home now and own a house in North Phoenix. After all my travels I wake up everyday just happy to be home and don't have to leave unless I want to. I can honestly say that I do everything in my life because I want to not because I have too. I'm ready to settle down with an AMAZING girl, that one of a kind special breed girl that just glows when you look at ,and she's gotta have that keep you on your toes personality. Hope to hear from you. Ryan

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any