(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Phoenix, Arizona

Plans are ok. But Planning will make it happen. Never say never. The one I am looking for must be looking for me.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

What is the best way to start. This is all wrong. I am 70 years young. Yes i am a truck driver over the road for the last 8 years. I love to travel. A very good driver and map reader. Was a business owner before the CDL bug. I was a fashion designer, seamstress, etc. I have adlut kid in Colo. no family here. My choise. Enjoy swimming, walking and my dog ginger, yorkie terry. Movies at home or very special one out. Listen to radio music and cd's on my Bose. Love Wiki stuff. Photo taking on my cell ph or my digital camera. Kissing is the beginning and if that is not good for both then, we just must practice. LOL I do not text much. Just do not like it. Talking is best.. more later... Thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college