(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


82 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm happy,healthy, open, spontaneous, friendly, affectionate and smile a lot! We can't help getting older but we don't have to get old!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been told that I contribute well to intelligent conversation and am very adaptable. I am searching for someone with whom to enjoy life's many pleasures and fulfill each other's needs. I love life, dining out, dancing, traveling, music. romance, and I enjoy sharing ideas, activities, and desires...and I can be serious when the occasion demands. I have a keen sense of humor and love to laugh (at myself, too) but I don't appreciate bad language or vulgarity. I am truly interested in people -- their background, interests, education and language expertise. I am affectionate, somewhat sensual and am looking for a special someone with whom to share life's pleasures ....not just a sexual relationship but someone to spend the day with, going out and enjoying life together. I appreciate gentlemanly behavior -- 'old fashioned' --such as opening doors and being polite to others. I enjoy pleasant family relationships and will happily share such. mine and his. I am honest, sincere, and very open. I volunteer as a greeter at my church where I attend regularly. I love people ...(tho I am sometimes judgmental about behavior and appearance)...and I believe that mutual respect is exceedingly important to promoting a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 69 - 83
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college