(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeking a travel partner!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Arizona from Chicago two years ago and I really am enjoying the desert. I love the sunny days, blue skies and amazing sunsets. Change is good, and I'm happy to be here! But, one thing is missing: someone to enjoy the amazing sunsets with me! If you are a smart, charming, handsome guy who can tell a good joke, enjoys golf and mountain biking, knows good wine and likes to travel, we should hang out. I'm an entrepreneur, and work hard so I can take time off to enjoy the good things in life. I grew up in a small midwestern town and spent all my summers on the lake, and enjoy going home to hang out on the boat and jet-ski with my extended family. The the lessons you learn as a kid stay with you forever, so I hope you have great manners, self confidence and you understand what it means to "pay it forward". Trust and honesty are imperative to a relationship. (So honestly list your height and have the decency to include a recent photo in your profile. No photo, no response, sorry dude!) I've been told I am an eternal optimist, and a good friend. I am looking for a partner who shares these values, and plays well with the other kids in the sandbox. My mantra for 2012: Smile. No drama, and no baggage, please. Life is good - let's just have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral