(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is an adventure, and I want to see the world! Would you like to join me?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

I'm new to the Phoenix area and I'm looking to connect with new people in the area. I'm from the Midwest were its COLD. My family is split between Cali and Iowa. Which is one of the main reasons why I moved here. I have wonderful dog named Mateo, he a big part of my world.. I like to keep my life smooth and easy going. I'm a woman who knows what they want in life and I'm not afraid to go after what I want. I like to always think of the glass as half full, positive thinking will get you very far. I love martial arts and I've been seriously been thinking about taking up Mauy Thai. I love museums and fine art. I actually collect Japanese art. I must admit I'm a TV Junkie, I love TV Series (American Horror Story, Justified, Revenge, Law and Order) I'm also a big fan of Japanese Anime, Love how a story can be told in 30 minutes and be actually be good. I love to travel I've been to Cali, Iowa, Minneapolis, Denver, Seattle, Chicago and Omaha this year. I would love to double that number in the year 2013. I have dreams and aspirations of visiting a new country by the end of 2013. Japan is the #1 place I would like to visit. I would like to visit of the great places AZ has to offer such as the Grand Canyon and Tombstone. Yes, I Love old Western Movies! I would really like to visit Tijuana, gotta check out what the hype is all about!! I work in Tempe as a Tempe as Technology Specialist, I really enjoy my job. Some say I'm a computer nerd, but I really try to keep that under wraps until you get to know me. I'm a huge MMA fan, UFC (Ultimate Fighting Championship) is my favorite, I try to go to as many events as I can a year. I would love to attend International fight week this year in Vegas. What I'm looking for in a man is someone who is not afraid to be themselves, know what they want in life. Someone that can stand on their own two feet. Not afraid to take chances, has goals. Wants to see what life has to offer besides the daily grind. Funny, sweet, thoughtful and caring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral