(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am hoping to find a good woman to spend my time with. Looking for a woman who is down to earh.

His 3 interests




in his own words...

Lovers forever.........I am looking for my best friend, lover and companion that will be with me forever. I am 5'10, thick build. I drink socially and I have never done drugs....ever. I am kind and compasionate to everyone that has touched my life. I am very honest and I guess sometimes to honest. I am an open book because I feel that if we are going to be in a relationship you should now everything about me the good and the bad. We all have a past and some of which we are not proud of. I am very loving, affectionate and passionate. I'm what they call a touchy, feely type person. It has taken me awhile to get to this place in my life...what I mean be that is I don't need someone in my life, I would like someone in my life. I now know what I am looking for in a relationship and won't settle for less than I deserve. The person in my life will have my full attention, will never wonder if I love them and will never wonder if I care about them. Also, I don't pretend to be something I'm not.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any