(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Yes. I'm single and I'm happy. Yes I'm looking -- hopefully for you!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an independent, self-confident, successful and accomplished woman that loves to travel, hike, dance and live a healthy life-style. And I'm single and looking! I'm a doctor and I love my job -- most days. I believe in taking an active role in your own life -- and not waiting for life to happen to you. I love to travel and have hiked through New Zealand, Italy, Croatia, Bosnia, Peru, Ecuador and others to name a few. Trying to learn to speak Spanish. In my free time I dance (ballroom and west coast swing mainly) and play tennis, or head to the gym. In cooler weather, I like to get out and hike. I attempt to garden in my backyard -- not always with great success -- but there are still some plants surviving back there. I adore using punctuation marks; no idea why, but I just like them. What kind of man attracts me? Someone who is self-confident and knows what he wants. A man who wants to share his life with me, and who wants to be a part of mine. Must like cats -- or at least tolerate them. Interested in travel and living a healthy life-style.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral