(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Dating headline? What's that supposed to mean?

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here's the deal: I'm stable and happy. Sometimes spontaneous and adventurous. Always optimistic and looking for the silver lining. I love my job and spend long hours there, so my time away from work is very valuable and best spent with friends and family. My hobbies include watching sports (live and televised), cooking (but not every night for dinner), and some forms of exercise like walking my dog, running, and weights. I'm looking for the guy who is stable and happy too...who knows what he wants. He's got to be into sports -- I'm totally okay with blind loyalty to a college or pro team -- and somewhat athletic. A strong connection to friends and family is a must and smoking is a no-go. And funny, he's got to make me laugh and I promise to do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree