(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sweet, Nice, and Lovable

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am out going, love to live life to its fullness. I enjoy going to school, which helps elevates my education far. I love book's, writing, cooking, working out, movies, theather, looking up at the star's, going to church and praisng God. I am looking for someone who is honesty, trust worthy, someone I could have fun with. I want someone who loves to have sex or make love. I need an woman in the streets and an freak in the bedroom. I enjoy some out doors activites, but is willing to bend. I enjoy kid's but do not have any of my own. I love to spend close time with an beautiful woman. I enjoy walk's around the park. I love many other thing's . .. . etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any