(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Intellectual, Humorous, and Active man with Morals looking for the same in a woman.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am from NJ and worked in NYC for my first 13 years out of college. I have a BS in Computer Science and a bunch of certifications. I moved to Arizona almost six years ago and have been divorced for 2 years. I have two girls, ages 7 and 10, and I have joint custody of them. I have a lot of free time and I am really looking for a relationship with someone who loves to travel and would like to do weekend trips to Hawaii or Mexico as well as longer trips to Europe. I love to talk, and I need someone who is intelligent and fun to converse with. A witty sense of humor is a huge plus! I was brought up very traditionally, and I believe that gentlemen still exist, there are just not many of us left. I like a woman who knows how to dress up for nice dinners and also is okay with shorts and a t-shirt. Having manners is important to me. I like to go to the lakes boating and hanging out by the pool - so if you don't like going to the pool or have a problem in that area we won't be a good match. I look forward to talking to you, thanks for reading!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral