(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to enjoy life with.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born in Chicago but grew up in Scottsdale, however, I still have the mid-west mentality. I started college at NAU but ended up graduating from ASU, so I consider myself a Sun Devil. I am currently in the insurance industry working as an auto claims adjuster. I am grateful for having a wonderful job that I enjoy. In my spare time I like hanging out with my friends and family and when time permits traveling. I am just wanting to find someone to share my life with. I take pride in my home and yard, but my friends will attest to the fact that you will never see my car dirty. I lovingly blame my father for that trait. My friends describe me as someone who is very responsible, loyal, and fun loving. I am looking for someone who is an all around good person who looks to enjoy every day. I work out to stay healthy and in shape and would prefer someone with similar motivations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree