(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Am I the only one who wants to have fun tonight?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Hello. I am an active person who loves to get out and do things. I am a father of three children. I have two awesome sons and my sweet little baby girl (who isn't a baby any more but I don't care). They are all goofballs and I love them. When I am with them, I am unavailable. I am an outdoors person. Camping and fishing are some of my favorite things to do. I recently started getting into running. It is really hot though. I like to enjoy life whenever I can yet take things seriously when I have to. I am looking for somebody who is not a stick in the mud. I want to be spontaneous and try new things (I am training for the 6 mile mud run in September). I do like to just relax every once in a while though. I love staying at home to watch a movie occassionally. I just don't want my life to be sitting on the couch watching TV every night. If you play farmville on a regular basis, do not reply to my messages. I like women who can be strong and independant but can still make me feel like I am needed. I want a woman who participates in the conversation. I want somebody who can speak her mind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any