PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thai

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am very laid back, easy going and don't like complication.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Looking for some one who would love to have my company and enjoy a good time. Like to give compliment, but not very good with wording. I hope to find a beautiful women who doesn't ignore me but know how to treat a man and give space when need it. I don't have very much friend, been through some rough time and relationship in the past. I am kind of goofy at time and some time quiet and not really outgoing. There's alot of things I laugh at even the cheesiest jokes. Work a 40 hours plus a week and some time crazy hour in the retail bussiness I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any