(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a genuine good guy...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello :) I find myself in an interesting position here. For some reason, I have a hard time meeting good men. I'm certain that it's a product of the environment for which I was looking, so I'm here. I refuse to meet a man in a bar at this point. We all know that never works out well. I'm definitely not interested in dating someone I work with, so Match it is. I'm a very motivated and independent woman. I know what I want in life and I go after it. I have an amazing 5 year old little boy. He's my whole heart! I'm looking for a best friend... Someone genuine and considerate. I'm also looking for someone with positive energy. I'm originally from Iowa and moved out here about 6 years ago for work. I love what I do. It's a very fulfilling position and no day is ever the same. I've worked very hard to get to where I am today. I'm very spontaneous and adventurous. I love to hike and climb! I'm pretty good on the billiards table, just warning you now in case you're up for the challenge. ;) I created a list of qualities below that I believe are important. I believe that I have these qualities and would like to find someone able to match them. You can see my list below... Happy hunting in the mean time and good luck with your search. -Honest/loyal (hard to come by these days). -Affectionate: I'm very much a touch/feel person. -Not needy: space is important to the health of any relationship. -Highly Motivated: I'm ambitious and have lots of goals; want like minded person that would like someone to inspire them as well as being able to be the one inspiring. -Health is a priority... Works out and eats well. BK and KFC are no bueno every day. -Loves to travel: this is important. I love to travel and would like to find someone that wants to share that with me. -Open to trying new things -Broad palate... Likes lots of different foods or at least open to trying them. -Adventurous and Spontaneous -Handy, Helpful, thoughtful -Likes to help others... Donation

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral