(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's take care of each other and share all life has to offer us.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? I'm a woman with all that comes with being a woman. I'm caring, compassionate, honest, open, straight forward, and I miss being part of a couple. I enjoyed being a wife and want to do that again. I love to garden, take pictures, write, read, watch movies, paint, cook and go out, theirs just no describing it all here. I consider myself well rounded. I like to experience new things and would love to travel someday. I want a man that has some traditional values, is a hard worker, and puts his family first. A man that wants a partner that is his equal in all ways. I want him to love me in everyway, whether I'm all made up or just woke up. A man that I can love all day everyday for the rest of my life. A man that I can respect and that respects me. I want a best friend and love that keeps nothing from me or me from him. I want to sit at opposite ends of the couch and rub each others feet while we talk or watch a movie. Mutual chemistry is very important, we must be attracted to each other. I also like a man that can take the lead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral