(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello there!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a fun loving guy who is looking for the right girl to get to know and spend some time with. I'm very driven and know what I want in life. I'm interested in someone who I will enjoy spending time with. Someone who not only I am attracted to, but who is also someone who could become my best friend. Spontaneous people are a plus! I'm looking for someone who is grounded and shares a lot of common interests, but don't necessarily want my female twin. :) Hopefully someone who can compliment me and add additional perspective to my life. I want someone who can balance their time between me and the other aspects in their life. It's important to me that they have good friends and family in their life. Honesty and loyalty are important to me, as those are strengths I pride myself in. I can be laid back, and have a good sense of humor. (At least I think I do.) I enjoy music, travel, cooking, outdoor activities, and being active, but also enjoy some good R&R. My friends are very important to me. I have been very fortunate to have a good group of them out here in Arizona. Church has become more important to me recently and I am enjoying rediscovering my faith. I am from St. Louis but have lived in a lot of places: Chicago, Austin, Houston, Dallas, New Jersey (Small Town), Virginia (Small Town) Tulsa, and now here in Phoenix, though I'm here to stay. I find it pretty easy to meet new people since I have moved around so much. Enough about me. I want to learn more about you. Let me know if you're interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral