(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

I just moved an i'm looking for new friends, im down to earth and looking for someone to share my life with.

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

in her own words...

Just moved to the area and looking to meet new people, if something more comes of it than thats amazing. A profile on the internet does not explain me and i like to keep some kind of excitement and curiosity up. Im a full-time single mom. I tell it like it is and don't feel the need to hide anything. Enjoy water activities (boat, swimming, fishing), shooting, motorycycles, and open to new adventures. If this interests you its best to send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any