(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi I'm a Latina with Hazel Eyes and a size 22 Fluffy Girl!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

This is all new to me again after 18 years of being with someone for that long! So with that being said i really don't know what i'm looking for! lol... So maybe just a companion someone to go out and have fun with and get to know someone again and see what happens! I like to think a fun easy going person who's up for usually anything adventurous. So if any of you are interested then hit me up and see if we're a match. Because it's always nice to meet and make new friends right? I have 4 kids 3 live at home and 2 grandchildren one of whom passed away at birth because of a defect. I work full-time at a hospital that I've been there for 10 years and i'm looking to possibly change my career but not sure to what just yet and not sure why? So thanks for stopping by and viewing my page hope you have a great day. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree