(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Where are all the good men at?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I am an honest, giving, loyal, caring, loving, hardworking and helpful person who values my friends and most of all family. Looking for similar person to become friends with. I enjoy my weekends with family or friends wether it be at the movies, a cookout, church, dancing (Zumba at the gym or country), hiking, running or getting out of town to visit friends. I enjoy all types of music from reggae, country to Christian music). I am super shy when meeting people until I get to know them. I love to have a sense of humor when it is appropriate:). My teenagers are my main priority and they mean the world to me. I do come from a close knit parents have been married for 45 years (retired school administrators), I am the oldest of two younger sisters (both attorneys) and have a younger brother (pro athlete, teacher and artist). I grew up on the Navajo reservation where my mother is from and appreciate my culture. My father is of the Irish decent with dual citizenship, so we recently traveled to Ireland. I am hoping to find someone that will enjoy being around my family, someone who likes to dance, hike, bike or run, goto the movies or get out of town on the whim for fun. In any relationship I have wether it be with my friends, teenagers or work I value honesty the most. I am a very honest person. I have been in 2 long term most of you I don't appreciate drama:( I figure with what I wrote this far you will have an idea what I'm looking for. Not sure what this will bring or how it will turn out, but figured I don't get out too much so wanted to see who is out there looking for similar things in life or share similar values. Cheers to meeting new people, creating new friendships or more if that happens and best of luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral