(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Beauty starts from within!!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 46 yr old single mom of 3 kids, 29, 28, 15, only one left at home. Work full time, happy and grateful for my life and my wonderful children. I love my job, have a house and car. Don't suffer from any depression or mental diagnoses. Smiling most of the time and making everyone around me laugh, I definitely am the comic relief at work and home. Extremely intuitive to most everything around me. I am emotionally and financially independent and ready for love to find me for this last chapter of my life. I love doing most anything outdoors as long as the weather permits. I have a big heart and will help most anyone at the drop of a hat for no other reason than it just makes me feel great!! I absolutely love children and animals, their love and innocence is like nothing else. Some must haves for me when it comes to men......great hygiene, intellect, humor, honesty, good parenting skills, must have a job and a car, no involvement with drugs or have a record. Please actually have time to date. It takes more than once a week to develop a relationship if it is going to be long lasting! There is much more to get to know about me but will save it for the ones who are truly interested. ALSO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A WOMAN WITH A SMOKING BODY I AM DEFINITELY NOT FOR YOU!!!!! I am slightly overweight (about 20 lbs) and am working on getting to my goal weight. I like men that are stocky and carry extra weight so don't let that hold you back!!! Basically ask yourself would I (meaning you) be a good role model for my 15 yr. old son, and let's take it from there. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and good luck in your search!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any