PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Casey

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Know what really matters...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

There is more to me than what's in my profile. I love to be organized but realize there are times when you need to throw sheets to the wind. My perfect match will see the glass half full. He is respectful of others opinion, even if he doesn't share the same view. He has integrity and good values. He knows the value of life and lives it to the fullest. I love going to concerts. I like to break up the week by having friends night out. I enjoy hanging out in my back yard and floating in my pool. I am down to earth, but not passive. I enjoy the company of others, but also need time to myself. I love traveling, but I hate unpacking. I see the glass half-full. I respect others opinion even when they differ from mine. My idea mate is between the age of 39 and 48 and is confident, respectful, and enjoys life. He is environmentally friendly and enjoys spending time outdoors. Basically, he is down to earth, knows how to have a great time, and can make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any