PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brandon

25 | Phoenix, Arizona

Gamer, and geek looking for his other half :3

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

in his own words...

I will say this upfront, I am a highly sensitive person. I care deeply for those who are close to me, and if I were to find the (w)right person around the "Phoenix" area ( :P Dumb gaming joke is dumb, I sure wish I was an Ace Attorney :3 ) or anywhere really I know I would always be there for them, care for them, love them, and adore them. I am pretty witty at times, and can get very goofy too! I am looking for someone who will feel the same way about me, and will care for me to a similar extent as I care for you. I love, adore, video games. Some may disagree with me, but I full heatedly believe them to be works of art, some better than others. I want to one day be a designer in the gaming industry. I have made a few prototype games, that are really simple, and I have so many ideas and am rather creative. I love to see some one I care about smile, or laugh, and I and only imagine how I will feel when I meet the right person and I can make her smile. I am looking for love. I am looking for someone to spend what little time I have on this planet in happiness with one another. I am an INFJ, introversion, intuition, feeling, judging. Everyone I know says I am a hard worker, that I am intelligent, and most of all I am a very kind and generous soul. Talk to me ^_^ I won't bite!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any